Tome Iliev Sextet       

Inspired by Macedonian Traditional Dance Rhythms and American Traditional Jazz, this Sextet pulls out all the stops for World Music. Odd meters, dyzzying melodies, dance beats, oriental and Jazz improvisations are thrown into a big pot and stirred vigorously.​ 

Tome Iliev - Clarinet, Basscl. Comp.

 Florian Weiss - Trombone
 Francois Lana - Piano

 Valentin Baumgartner - Guitar
 Jonas Künzli - Double Bass
 Adrian Böckli - Drums


  world // jazz // contemporary